Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District Chetek, WI 54728

Minutes of Special Meeting – Board of Canvassers

April 7, 2022

Present: Janene Haselhuhn, Rachel Westberg and Megan Nelson

Meeting was called to order at 2:00 p.m. in the Chetek-Weyerhaeuser Area School District Office for the purpose of canvassing the Chetek-Weyerhaeuser School Board returns. After the oath of office for the board of canvassers, the Board of Education Election of April 5, 2022 was canvassed with the two highest vote-getters elected to a three year term. The results were as follows:

Mindy Hamilton 796 votes (3 year term)

Austin Chamberlain 548 votes

Korie Lentz 722 votes (3 year term)

Heidi Wise 602 votes

Meeting adjourned at 2:35 p.m.

Janene Haselhuhn, Vice President